Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with king1412Dating with diwakar10605Dating with ssara123007Dating with zohan8Dating with younghero50Dating with srijibromanceDating with shan0407Dating with pallabchatDating with santu_roxDating with dhiman_dasDating with anupamsingh6427Dating with dibas321Dating with birajgope062
Find More Personals from Durgapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Durgapur (14)
Friendship in Durgapur (100)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Durgapur (9)
     »Men Seeking Women in Durgapur (257)
     »Men Seeking Men in Durgapur (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Durgapur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Durgapur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Durgapur (66)
     »Men Looking for Men in Durgapur (11)
     »Women Looking for Women in Durgapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Durgapur (71)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Durgapur (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Durgapur (3)

Lovely I Wish To Be A Good Friend.. Good Companion

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Durgapur, Casual Dating in Durgapur, Friendship in Durgapur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 11 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Durgapur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amioachi007Write testimonial
Add amioachi007 to your favourite's ListAdd amioachi007 to your favourite's List
Refer amioachi007's profile to your friendRefer amioachi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amioachi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Marketing
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Honest, easy going, straight forward, jolly, friendly, reliable, out going..tall you later.. Tell you later... Tell you later...
About My Partner:
Like me.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.7 seconds